New blog: Ask an Aspie

This was me duringthe beta test phase

This was me during
the beta test phase

I’ve decided to consolidate all the autism and Asperger’s posts onto a new site I’m calling Ask an Aspie.  You might have noticed a new menu item above that will take you directly to the new blog.   Once there, feel free to click on Ask in the menu bar and ask me anything.  There is actually a backlog of questions I’ll be answering, but all I had time for tonight was to got the basics of the site up and running.  Check back over the next week or so for lots more content.

This blog will now return to its regularly scheduled programming.

About T.Rob

Computer security nerd. WebSphere MQ expert. Autist. Advocate. Author. Humanist. Text-based life form. Find me on Facebook, Twitter, G+, or LinkedIn.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

